Saturday, 26 November 2016

MC Election:Ravi Kant Sharma of BJP to Contest from Ward 3

By Tricitynews Reporter
Chandigarh 26th November:- BJP Chandigarh State President Sanjay Tandon today announced the candidate for Ward 3. He informed the Ravi Kant Sharma will be contesting from the said ward. The party had earlier this week announced its candidates for the rest of the wards.
Candidates who are contesting from other wards are Mahesh Inder Singh Sidhu (ward number 1), Raj Bala (ward number 2), Sunita Dhawan (ward no 3), Sarmila (ward number 6), Rajesh Kalia (ward number 7),  Arun Sood (ward number 8),  Satish Kainth (ward number 11), Chandrawati Shukla (ward number 12), Heera Negi (ward number 13), Kanwar Rana (ward number 14), Rajesh k. Gupta (ward number 16), Asha Jaiswal (ward number 17), Saurabh Joshi (ward number 18), Raj Kishore (ward number 19), Shakti Devshali (ward number 20), Gurpreet Singh Dhillon (ward number 21), Davesh Moudgil (ward number 22), Bharat Kumar (ward number 23), Anil Dubey (Ward number 24), Jagtar Singh (ward number 25), Vinod Aggarwal (ward number 26).

No comments: