Saturday, 10 November 2018

Ripple Music Studios Presenting its First Album ‘Jat Nation’ of Jass Bajwa

By Tricitynews
Chandigarh 10th November:- Ripple Music Studios proudly presents its first Music Album 'Jatt Nation' of Singer Jass Bajwa.  Recently the teaser of the album 'Jatt Nation' was released for striking the audience which has really got an overwhelming response from the audience.
Jass Bajwa is much sought after singer in the Punjabi industry. This is the fourth album of Jass Bajwa after ‘ Chakvi Mandeer’, ‘Jatt Sauda’ and ‘Urban Zimidar’. Besides landing vocals, Jass Bajwa has also worked on the Lyrics of the album. Other Lyrists who have penned tracks in the Album are Laali Mundi, Kaptaan, Vicky Dhaliwal, Preet Judge, and Sidhu Sarabjeet.
Music of song Jatt Nation by singer Jass Bajwa is given by Dr Zeus and Gupz Sehra. Loaded with 9 songs, the album is releasing today on 10 November 2018 by 5 PM.
Album Presentation is done by Gurpreet Khetla while the album is produced by Harman Buttar and Sabi Samana. Gold Media is in charge of all online promotions. SC Creation has done marvelous photography while Poster Design is done by Aman Kalsi. This album is releasing under the label of Ripple Music Studios
On the day of album release, the special guests who have come to show support are Sukh e Muzical Doctor, Nishawn Bhullar, Sarthi k, Gurjaz, B jay Randhawa, Maninder Buttar, Kulbir Jhinjer, Arvinder Khaira, Jaani, Guri and B Praak.

No comments: